location : home » Company profile

Company profile
Changzhou Lemeng Pressure Vessel Co., Ltd. is located in Changzhou City, Longcheng Jiangsu Province. Our company specializes in manufacturing various stainless steel vacuum chambers, such as semiconductor vacuum chamber, sapphire furnace, single crystal furnace, polycrystalline furnace, sintering furnace, film coating machine chamber and other types of pressure vessels, such as extraction, concentration, drying, evaporation, recovery and so on. Filtration and other complete sets of equipment.
The company has passed the ISO 9001 quality management system certification, and has been awarded the title of Jiangsu Province's high-tech enterprise, with registered capital of 80 million yuan, fixed assets of 11.96.8 million yuan, total assets of nearly 200 million yuan, employees of 600 people, research and development team composed of three doctorates and six masters, senior managers of 15 people, and currently obtains 13 patents. 8 utility models have been applied.
The company has many years of equipment manufacturing experience and technology, and in welding, metal processing, polishing, testing and other processes with the same industry to maintain a unique manufacturing equipment advantage, automation, specialization, business scope throughout the country.
Over the years, the company has always believed that science and technology create wealth, quality win trust, Changzhou Lemeng has always been market-oriented, customer demand as the mission, deepen scientific research, reform products, strict quality control, to provide customers with more perfect, cost-effective and systematic product solutions and services.


  • Contact Us

当前位置 : 首页 » 公司简介

公司简介

     常州市乐萌压力容器有限公司,坐落于龙城江苏省常州市,本公司专业制造半导体真空腔体、蓝宝石炉、单晶炉、多晶炉、烧结炉、镀膜机腔体等各种不锈钢真空腔体和一.二、三类压力容器,提取、浓缩、干燥、蒸发、回收、过滤等一系列成套设备。

     公司已经通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,并获得江苏省高新技术企业称号,注册资金8000万元,固定资产11968万元,资产总额近2亿元,员工600人,由三位博士六名硕士组成的研发团队68人,资深管理员15人,目前获得各项专利13项,已申请实用新型专利8项。

    公司有多年的设备制造经验和技术,并在焊接、金加工、抛光、检测等工序方面与同行业保持着独特的制造设备优势,自动化、专业化程度不断提高,业务范围遍布全国各地。

     多年来,公司始终相信,科技创造财富,品质赢得信赖,常州乐萌始终以市场为导向,以客户需求为使命,深化科研、改革产品,严把质量关,为客户提供更加完美、高性价比和系统化的产品解决方案和服务。


  • 联系我们